Community Articles
Go to Site Index See "Community Articles" main page
LR Ken Smith (Regional Director), Delia Becker, Andy Ellingsen, Bob Katzko & Bob Osleeb
General News · 8th February 2015
Bob Katzko
On January 19th, 2015 4 directors from the Harbour Authority of Cortes Island travelled to Victoria for the annual Small Craft Harbour conference to receive a Regional Distinction award "In recognition of their outstanding contributions to the operational success of their harbour and the Harbour Authority Program in BC." Pictured L-R: BC Regional Director Ken Smith, Delia Becker, Andy Ellingsen, Bob Katzko, Bob Osleeb. Directors not in attendance were David Nikleva, Vern Logan and Alain Bellemare and Harbour Manager Denise Elo and Asst. Mgr. Dale Thomas.